Tate Britain

Turner Prize 2013

23 Oct 2013 - 05 Jan 2014

Turner Prize 2013
The Turner Prize 2013 was awarded to Laure Prouvost.

Turner Prize 2013 was presented in Northern Ireland for the first time in its history. The exhibition, at Ebrington in Derry~Londonderry, was part of the UK City of Culture 2013.

Laure Prouvost
Tino Sehgal
David Shrigley
Lynette Yiadom-Boakye

Annie Fletcher, Head of Exhibitions, Van Abbemuseum, Eindhoven
Susanne Gaensheimer, Director of Frankfurt’s Museum of Modern Art
Declan Long, writer and lecturer at National College of Art and Design, Dublin
Ralph Rugoff, Director of Hayward Gallery, London
The jury is chaired by Penelope Curtis, Director of Tate Britain

Tags: Penelope Curtis, Annie Fletcher, Susanne Gaensheimer, Declan Long, Laure Prouvost, Ralph Rugoff, Tino Sehgal, David Shrigley, Lynette Yiadom-Boakye